FC Barcelona calendar: season dates for 2018/2019

Rémi
By

Article updated 13 September, 2018. 0 comments

If you want to go see a football match at Camp Nou, this FC Barcelona calendar will let you know the dates of all the team's upcoming matches.

FC Barcelona calendar, flag Camp Nou

Although some people are not all that into football, there are many who live and breathe this sport, and a lot of those people live in Barcelona! In the Catalan capital, match nights are sacred, and the cries of joy (or disappointment) ringing out through the streets can often help you guess the score without even following the game.

  • If you’re looking for an authentic Barcelona sports experience, we strongly recommend you attend a football match at Camp Nou!
  • The atmosphere in the stadium is particularly friendly so it’s an event the whole family can attend.
  • To find out the dates of the next Barça matches, check out our FC Barcelona 2018/2019 calendar.

 

drawing barça player 1899

FC Barcelona Calendar: La Liga matches 2018

  • Important: the dates written in bold correspond to matches taking place at Camp Nou for which you can buy tickets by clicking on the link at the bottom of this article.

September 2018

  • Sunday 2nd September: FC Barcelona vs Huesca
  • Saturday 15th September: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona
  • Tuesday 18th September: FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven (Champions)
  • Sunday 23rd September: FC Barcelona vs Girna
  • Wednesday 26th September: Leganés vs FC Barcelona
  • Sábado 29th September: FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao

October 2018

  • Wednesday 3rd October: Tottenham Hotspur vs FC Barcelona (Champions)
  • Sunday 7th October: FC Valencia vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 21st October: FC Barcelona vs FC Sevilla
  • Wednesday 24th October: FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan (Champions)
  • Sunday 28th October: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

November 2018

  • Sunday 4 de noviembre: Rayo Vallecano vs FC Barcelona
  • Martes 6 de noviembre: Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona (Champions)
  • Sunday 11 de noviembre: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis
  • Sunday 25 de noviembre: Atletico Madrid vs FC Barcelona
  • Miércoles 28 de noviembre: PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona (Champions)

December 2018

  • Sunday 2nd December: FC Barcelona vs Villarreal
  • Sunday 9th December: Espanyol vs FC Barcelona
  • Martes 11th December: FC Barcelona vs Tottenham Hotspur (Champions)
  • Sunday 16th December: Levante vs FC Barcelona
  • Sábado 22nd December: FC Barcelona vs Celta

FC Barcelona Calendar: La Liga matches 2019

January 2019

  • Sunday 6th January: Getafe vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 13th January: FC Barcelona vs Eibar
  • Sunday 20th January: FC Barcelona vs Leganés
  • Sunday 27th January: Girona vs FC Barcelona

February 2019

  • Sunday 3rd February: FC Barcelona vs FC Valencia
  • Sunday 10th February: Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 17th February: FC Barcelona vs Real Valladolid
  • Sunday 24th February: FC Sevilla vs FC Barcelona

March 2019

  • Sunday 3rd March: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 10th March: FC Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
  • Sunday 17th March: Real Betis vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 31st March: FC Barcelona vs Espanyol

April 2019

  • Miércoles 3rd April: Villarreal vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 7th April: FC Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid
  • Sunday 14th April: Huesca vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 21st April: FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
  • Miércoles 24th April: Alavés vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 28th April: FC Barcelona vs Levante

May 2019

  • Sunday 5th May: Celta vs FC Barcelona
  • Sunday 12th May: FC Barcelona vs Getafe
  • Sunday 19th May: Eibar vs FC Barcelona

Buy your tickets to attend a FC Barcelona match

Useful information and practical advice

  • Important: the date and time of the match are to be confirmed. A match can therefore be moved to the day before or the day after. Remember this when planning your stay.
  • The dates for the Champions League are not yet available.
  • For all the top tips and advice of a football pro, we strongly advise you to read this article: Attending a Barça match in Barcelona: a specialist’s advice

And now, play on!

Like this article?

Click here!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

4.20/5 - 5 vote(s)

Loading...

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Our comment form stores your name and email so we can respond to your comment and send you notifications when your comment is getting replies (if you have opted in to receive those notifications). Your data will not be shared or stored with third parties and will not be added to any lists. For more information you can read our Privacy Policy.

  • Controller: Anakena Internet Services, S.L.
  • Purpose: Manage comments and send automatic notifications by email in case of response.
  • Legal standing: Informed consent of the person concerned.
  • Recipient: No data will be transferred to third parties, unless expressly allowed .
  • Rights: Right to access, correct, delete and forget your data. Right to data limitation and portability.

Our contact form sends your name, email and other provided data to our support team so we can respond to your inquiries or put you in touch with our specialised partners that provide the service you are looking for. Your data will not be shared or stored with any 3rd party (excepting those specialised partners) and will not be added to any lists. For more information you can read our Privacy Policy.

  • Purpose: Support and contact with specialised partners.

About the author

Rémi

Rémi is a student who has lived in Barcelona from early childhood. Always on the lookout for new discoveries, he is always enthusiastic and ready to talk to anyone. His favourite thing to do in Barcelona? Going out with friends, and enjoying a spot of "time travel" in the historic surroundings of the Gothic Quarter.